Club Events 2019

Information is correct at time of posting. Dates may be subject to change so please check with organisers.

If any member has information on an event that may be of interest to the club please let the Secretary know so it can be added to this list.  

Jan 6 Sun Bicester Heritage 'Sunday Scramble' - Keith Broadey
Jan 31 Thu January Club Night :: Quiz
Feb 28 Thu February Club Night ::
Mar   ~ Interim Meetings recommence in Spring - TBA
Mar 28 Thu March Club Night::
Apr 25 Thu April Club Night::
Apr 28 Sun Drive It Day (could be Bicester Heritage)
May 10-13 Fri-Mon Guernsey Tour – Nigel Champken-Woods
May 30 Thu May Club Night ::
Jun 27 Thu June Club Night ::
Jul 25 Thu July Club Night :: Pride of Ownership (19.30 start)
Aug 4 Sun Tour and BBQ (Keith & Margaret Broadey) (prov)
Aug 11 Sun Fawley Visit – David Brown
Sep 21/22 Sat/Sun Kop Hill Climb
Sep 26 Thu September Club Night::
Oct 11-14 Fri-Mon Welsh Marches Tour (Nigel Champken-Woods)
Oct 25 Thu October Club Night:: AGM
Nov 28 Thu November Club Night ::
Dec TBA TBA Xmas Lunch – ‘The Akeman’ (Hazel Herbert)

Notified Events 2018

 

May  06  Sun Abingdon Air and Country Show
May  20  Sun Chiltern Hills Vintage Vehicle Rally
Jun  30  Sat  Kirtlington Fete
Aug  04-05  Sat/Sun Great Bucks Steam & Country Fair
Aug   25  Sat Great Haseley Classic Cars
Aug   26  Sun Brill Beer Festival 
Sep  02  Sun Blackthorn Classic Car Show
Sep  09  Sun Chearsley Classic & Vintage Fun Day
Sep  15-16  Sat/Sun Kop Hill Climb
       

28nd April Sunday Scramble ‘Drive It Day’ http://bicesterheritage.co.uk/whaton/sunday-scramble-drive-it-day/

Chiltern Hills Vintage Vehicle Rally ?19 May www.chilternhillsrally.org.uk

South Hants Vehicle Preservation Society Classic Car Show – 2 June

Thame Carnival -? 8 June

Marsworth Steam & Classic Vehicle Rally – 16th June

Winslow Classic Run – 14 July

Brill Beer Festival –? 25 August

Chearsley Classic Cars ? 8 September – www.ccvfd.co.uk

Kop Hill Climb –21/22 September www.kophillclimb.org.uk