Club Events 2014 

Information is correct at time of posting. Dates may be subject to change so please check with organisers.

 

Jan 18 Sat New Year Dinner & Dance ~ Word | PDF
Jan 30 Thu January Club Night
Feb 27 Thu February Club Night - The Big Quiz
Mar 27 Thu March Club Night
Apr 24 Thu April Club Night
Apr 27 Sun Drive It Day - SODC Classic Vehicle Charity Run ~ PDF
May 04 Sun Music In The Park
May 16-18 Fri-Sun UK Spring Trip - Three Salmons Hotel, Usk
May 29 Thu May Club Night
Jun 14 Sat Thame Carnival - 'World of Sport' Theme
Jun 15 Sun Marsworth Steam Rally
Jun 26 Thu June Club Night
Jul TBC TBC ???Mystery Day Out???
Jul 31 Thurs July Club Night - Pride of Ownership
Sep 18 Thu Thame Show
Sep 25 Thu September Club Night
Oct 17-23 Fri-Thu  France Autumn Trip -  Brittany 
Oct 30 Thu October Club Night - AGM
Nov 27 Thu November Club Night
       

Notified Events 2014 


Mar 01 Sat Mayor’s Charity Dinner ~ Word | PDF | Menu
May 04 Sun Music In The Park
May 04 Sun Abingdon Air & Country Show
May 18 Sun Chiltern Hills Rally, Weedon Park, Weedon Hill ~ PDF
May 24/25 Sat-Sun Steam Fair, Donkey Sanctuary - Wallingford/Didcot
May 25 Sun Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway - Classic Car Rally
Jun 01 Sun South Hants (SHPVS) Classic Vehicle Show
Jun 14 Sat Nether Winchendon Fete
Jun 15 Sun West Wycombe Park Classic Car Day
Jun 15 Sun Marsworth Steam Rally
Jun 29 Sun Leighton Buzzard Railway - Classic vehicles day 
Jun TBC TBC Bletchley Park Classic Car and Motorbike Picnic
Jul 12/13 Sat/Sun Woodcote Rally
Jul 26 Sat 'Speed & Steam' - Didcot Railway Centre / Williams F1
Aug  02/03 Sat/Sun  Great Bucks Steam and Country Fair 
Aug TBC TBC Brill Beer Festival
Sep 20/21 Sat/Sun Kop Hill Climb