Club Events 2015 

Information is correct at time of posting. Dates may be subject to change so please check with organisers.

 

Jan 17 Sat New Year Dinner & Dance ~ Menu & Reply
Jan 29 Thu January Club Night - Guest speaker ~ Harriet from Thomley Hall
Feb 26 Thu February Club Night - Guest speaker ~ Andy Ford, Thame Fire Station
Mar 26 Thu March Club Night - Guest speaker - Robin Batchelor
Apr 26 Sun Drive It Day - Bicester Heritage
Apr 30 Thu April Club Night - The Big Quiz!
May 15-17 Fri-Sun UK Spring Trip - Ironbridge, Shropshire ~ Flyer | Booking
May 24 Sun Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway - Classic Car Rally
May 28 Thu May Club Night - Guest speaker - Gerry Byrne
Jun 13 Sat Thame Carnival - 'Movies' Theme
Jun 21 Sun Marsworth Steam Rally
Jun 25 Thu June Club Night - Visit to Thame Fire Station
Jul 12 Sun ???Mystery Day Out???
Jul 20 Mon RAF Benson Families Day
Jul 30 Thu July Club Night - Pride of Ownership
Aug 16 Sun Tour & BBQ
Sep 03-13 Thu-Sun Autumn Continental Trip - the Lot
Sep 17 Thu Thame Show
Sep 24 Thu September Club Night - Presentation on the National Trust
Oct 02-08 Fri-Sun Autumn UK Trip - Isle of Wight ~ Flyer
Oct 29 Thu October Club Night - AGM
Nov 26 Thu November Club Night
       

Notified Events 2015 


Apr 25  Sat Mayor’s Charity Dinner (Thame Skatepark Proj.)
May 02 Sat Longwick Village Fete
May 03 Sun Music In The Park
May 03  Sun Abingdon Air & Country Show
May 17 Sun Chiltern Hills Rally, Weedon Park, Weedon Hill ~ PDF
May   Sat/Sun Steam Fair, Donkey Sanctuary - Wallingford/Didcot
Jun   Sun South Hants (SHPVS) Classic Vehicle Show
Jun   Sat Nether Winchendon Fete
Jun   Sun Leighton Buzzard Railway - Classic vehicles day 
Jun TBC TBC Bletchley Park Classic Car and Motorbike Picnic
Jun 07 Sun Classics on the Crick
Jul 11 Sun West Wycombe Park Classic Car Day
Jul 11/12 Sat/Sun Woodcote Rally
Jul 24 Fri Back to the 1940s Ball ~ Flyer
Aug  01/02 Sat/Sun Great Bucks Steam and Country Fair 
Aug 08/09 Sat/Sun Tortworth Vintage Rally
Aug 29/30 Sat/Sun Brill Beer Festival
Sep 13 Sun Chearsley Classic and Vintage Fun Day
Sep 13 Sun Amersham Heritage Day
Sep 18-20 Fri-Sun Stoke Prior Steam Rally
Sep 19/20 Sat/Sun Kop Hill Climb