Club Events 2017

Information is correct at time of posting. Dates may be subject to change so please check with organisers.

 

Jan 26 Thu January Club Night :: Vacant
Feb 23 Thu February Club Night :: Slide Show
Mar 30 Thu March Club Night :: Quiz
Apr 23 Sun Drive It Day “Sunday Scramble” - Bicester Heritage
Apr 27 Thu April Club Night :: Guest speaker ~ Chris Exell (Merityre)
May 25 Thu May Club Night :: Race Night
May 28 Sun Chinnor & Princes Risborough Railway - Classic Car Rally
Jun 10 Sat Thame Carnival ~ "1940s" Theme
Jun 18 Sun Marsworth Steam Rally 
Jun 29 Thu June Club Night :: Drive & Drink (meet outside The Swan)
Jul 23 Sun Big Mystery Day Out
Jul  27 Thu July Club Night :: Pride of Ownership (19.30 start)
Sep 03 Sun Tour & BBQ
Sep 28 Thu September Club Night :: Guest speaker ~ Blood Bikes
Oct 26 Thu October Club Night :: AGM
Nov 29 Wed November Club Night :: Detection Dogs !!! Note date change
Dec 03  Sun  Christmas Lunch, Seven Stars, Dinton 

Notified Events 2017


Apr  29  Sat Longwick Village Fete
Apr  29  Sat Mayor's Charity Dinner :: Flyer :: Menu
Apr  30  Sun Music In The Park
May  14  Sun Abingdon Air & Country Show
May  21  Sun Chiltern Hills Rally
Jun  11  Sun Classics on the Crick 
Jul  08  Sat Long Crendon Summer Fete
Jul 08/09  Sat/Sun Woodcote Rally
Jul  16  Sun OMC Akeman 12 car Jogularity Rally :: Regs :: Entry
Jul  23  Sun Winslow Rotary Classic Car Run :: Flyer :: Regs :: Entry
Jul  30  Sun OMC Twisted Arms Grass Autotest & BBQ :: Regs_Entry
Aug 05/06  Sat/Sun Great Bucks Steam and Country Fair (Shabbington)
Sep 16/17  Sat/Sun Kop Hill Climb